Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeremy Holloway

Jeremy Holloway

April 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Holloway
"Horrible place with horrible people. Dallas Smock and his claims Handler supervisor Jared Peterson told me they'd rather see me commit suicide than help me and then lied and claims that I made a threat and got busted when they admitted to the cops that I did not make a threat. I would not send anyone to this State Farm office it was the last damned office on the planet. Dallas smock is a hateful little man who is terrified of a mentally challenged individual namely myself. Because I want Justice for the way I was treated and told to die February 10th of this year 2023 if I had my choice I would shut down Dallas MOX office and own the building better yet on the building and make him pay me rent he is that much of a scumbag!"
Profile photo of Smokey “A.J.”

Smokey “A.J.”

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Smokey “A.J.”
"My dad gets his insurance here at this nice place"
Profile photo of Tommy Waalkes

Tommy Waalkes

February 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Tommy Waalkes
"Solid insurance place, been with them for years, professional, upfront and prompt"
Profile photo of Hunter Mires

Hunter Mires

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Mires
"Nathan and his team always do a great job communicating everything clearly. They are wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Jessica Welcome

Jessica Welcome

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Welcome
"Always there, and very helpful in every aspect!"
Profile photo of Ryan Hobock

Ryan Hobock

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hobock
"Made it very easy for me, I originally had esurance, they found cheaper options, with more than what I had originally. Timara was very helpful. Explained everything to me in an easy way to understand! Very easy a quick process with her and I have no complaints. Also found they have pet insurance and will be working with then in the future! Very kind and understanding people!"
Profile photo of Josue Prado

Josue Prado

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Prado
"Dallas and his team are great at what they do. I’ve been client for the last 15 year they have insurance everything from my toys to our business. They truly look out for you."
Profile photo of Deanne

Deanne

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deanne
"I have had State Farm Insurance for many years. Not only do they provide great service but they also go the extra mile when I have a question. I love that Emergency Roadside Assistance is provided as many companies do not give this as an option. This has saved me many times because I have locked my keys in my car and most recently my starter went out so having this service alone has helped tremendously! Thank you to the team at Dallas Smock with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Chelsea DeRyke

Chelsea DeRyke

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea DeRyke
"Ive had State Farm for all my policies. The Dallas S. Location, staff is so wonderful. They treat you like a person, not a number. Timara has spent many hours helping me sort out some issues. And help me get everything fully covered, and success. I appreciate all of you. Timara has been so patient and helpful. Thank you for all your time."
Profile photo of Antonio Bernal

Antonio Bernal

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Bernal
"Timara at State farm was excellent to work with, very polite and friendly which made the process a breeze and would recommend anyone looking for car insurance or rental insurance to ask for her and she'll get the job done for you, and save you money as well."
Profile photo of cherokee Tompkins

cherokee Tompkins

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cherokee Tompkins
"Timarra was so helpful and professional when I needed to switch my insurance to State Farm Insurance from my previous insurance company. She was awesome and got me the best possible rate. I am so glad that I switched to State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Michael TenCate

Michael TenCate

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael TenCate
"Tucker Lee was very helpful with everything I needed assistance with, kind and courteous. 10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Lanay Jolley

Lanay Jolley

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lanay Jolley
"Timara has been awesome to deal with in helping me get the best rates possible!"
Profile photo of Melody Smith

Melody Smith

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Smith
"Tucker handled my request this morning very quickly and politely.. I’ve been with this agency for awhile now and I am always satisfied with the response to anything that comes up..Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cathy Kubik

Cathy Kubik

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Kubik
"Timarra McKinney was excellent. Friendly, helpful, patient & professional. As a driver new to the MI auto insurance “no fault” system, I could not have asked for a more knowledgeable and honest person. Much appreciated & I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Kristina Goding

Kristina Goding

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Goding
"Samantha is always so awesome! Even when we have had errors or issues, she has stayed on top of keeping us updated, fighting on our behalf to get our issues resolved, and never being bothered by the millions of questions I have had over the last few years as my husband and I went through the process of insuring our first home! Normally I hate having to call a company for help, but I have come to look forward to Sam's upbeat and happy attitude when I call. Who would have thought I would regularly brag about my insurance company?"
Profile photo of Kim Maggard

Kim Maggard

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Maggard
"Quick and efficient service. Thank you."
Profile photo of Ruben Saldivar

Ruben Saldivar

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Saldivar
"Great group of people to work with . Kind , caring and trustworthy!"
Profile photo of Casey Kingery

Casey Kingery

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Kingery
"Dallas Smock State Farm is by far the best local insurance company around. Great service. Caring agents. Truly an all-around wonderful experience. An insurance company that really makes you feel safe about the coverage of your valuable assets!!"
Profile photo of Tonya Evans

Tonya Evans

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Evans
"Dallas and his crew are amazing. Tucker is always there to answer questions. And they take care their people. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of willowaiden20072001

willowaiden20072001

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by willowaiden20072001
"Amazing people! Love the service and the way they treat me. Always willing to work with me!"
Profile photo of Austin

Austin

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin
"Timara's service was excellent - I was able to do everything over the phone with her within an hour. I have had no issue calling their office and getting a quick answer to any of my questions. Thank you all for your assistance!"
Profile photo of David Whitters

David Whitters

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Whitters
"Very helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of Tucker Lee

Tucker Lee

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tucker Lee
"Nate wrote me an awesome policy for my electric bike, great people"
Profile photo of Carlos Zarate

Carlos Zarate

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Zarate
"Timara at State Farm was a great help in getting my insurance for my vehicle And got me a great rate"