Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dallas Smock

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dallas Smock

4.5 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of erik holt

erik holt

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lord Selrahc

Lord Selrahc

June 21, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Charley Hanson

Charley Hanson

May 21, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Ken Baker

Ken Baker

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very polite & helpful."
Profile photo of Craig

Craig

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are excellent great staff and service!"
Profile photo of Cathy Davenport

Cathy Davenport

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice friendly staff"
Profile photo of Romualdo Lopez

Romualdo Lopez

October 4, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Curtis Senters

Curtis Senters

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Barb Tenpas

Barb Tenpas

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Tina Matheu

Tina Matheu

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome my new agent Jourdan saved me so much he was able to cut my payment to almost 1/3 of what I was paying. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Lajoyia Meitzenheimer

Lajoyia Meitzenheimer

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very undstandable , good customer service and the best. Thanks you"
Profile photo of GG63 GG63

GG63 GG63

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, friendly smiles and they know their business. Always so helpful."
Profile photo of RuSonja Robinson

RuSonja Robinson

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everything was upfront. The company was very knowledgeable even with the new laws. I will stay here."
Profile photo of Ryan VanDyke

Ryan VanDyke

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I tow for Dallas smock a lot, not sure sure who I tow more dallas, laurel or ortez...."
Profile photo of antonio valdez

antonio valdez

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"very helpful and they look for the D(discounts) helped me out with all I needed to know"
Profile photo of Amanda Silva

Amanda Silva

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"My agent was amazing and went the extra mile. I would definitely reccommend this place."
Profile photo of Pamela Williams

Pamela Williams

March 4, 2020

4  out of  5
"Competitive rates"
Profile photo of Erica Armijo

Erica Armijo

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Inexpensive"
Profile photo of ANGE

ANGE

November 1, 2019

3  out of  5
"Price to high"
Profile photo of Jenny Jacobusse

Jenny Jacobusse

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place"
Profile photo of Droopy Myers

Droopy Myers

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and customer care. I have been with state farm dallas smock for over 8 years and have always been satisfied with the coverage and service i recieved. It has been a little on the pricy side but you get what you pay for"
Profile photo of Justine Bouwer

Justine Bouwer

September 10, 2019

4  out of  5
"I like working with this office. They always make sure our insurance needs are met."
Profile photo of Daniel Florez

Daniel Florez

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional!!"
Profile photo of Bobbi Calkins

Bobbi Calkins

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing place to get insurance from"